“Sex-crazed”?

According to the Herald Sun, the following is being “sex-crazed”:

untitled4

“I can’t stop making noise during sex, it’s unnatural to not make any noises, and I don’t think that I’m particularly loud.’”

Quick, get that woman in a strait-jacket!

6 responses to ““Sex-crazed”?

  1. No doubt the complaints are driven more by jealousy than anything else.

  2. We can laugh and make fun of this but it is the thin end of the wedge. Maybe the courts should have ordered her clitoris removed.

    I fucking despair.

  3. No doubt the complaints are driven more by jealousy than anything else.

    Or ignorance. Some sad souls haven’t heard the good news about the female orgasm yet.

  4. Can I get my neighbour arrested for stupidity?

  5. Uh, that makes it sound like I was the woman.

    And perhaps I was!

  6. Wear a gag? Or invest in a sound-proofed room?

Leave a Reply

